CurlyHair / Hair / HairStyles / RulesforCurls / Women / World Wide

πŸŒ€πŸŒ€πŸŒ€The process of straightening my hair:

My curly to straight process:
1: I wash my hair so that it is clean
2: I comb it out so it is tangle free
3: I spray some heat protection on it
4: I section my hair into 3 big sections
5: I blow dry all sections
6: I then straighten each section
7:I go over it again to make sure there are no curly pieces and then place maraca oil on the ends of my hair.

20140307-181811.jpg

20140307-181819.jpg

20140307-181829.jpg

Leave a Reply

