Uncategorized

Exhibit I would attend:

The exhibit I would attend would be:

AIGA NATIONAL DESIGN CENTER EXHIBITIONS

The gallery at the AIGA National Design Center hosts a range of design exhibitions throughout the year. While these exhibitions are on view, the gallery hours are Monday through Thursday, 11:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.; and Friday, 11:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. All exhibitions are free and open to the public!

Location

AIGA National Design Center Gallery
164 Fifth Avenue (between 21st and 22nd Streets) 
New York, NY 10010

The reason I would like to attend this exhibit is not only because it is located in New York City but also because it is one of the more popular exhibits in design. It has many typeface, posters, billboards and all the fun stuff I am interested in viewing and doing one day when I graduate. I would like to see how things are done by attending workshops and competitions. 

One thought on “Exhibit I would attend:

Leave a Reply

