BadCurlsClub / bigHair / CurlyHair / Hair / Product Review / RulesforCurls / Uncategorized

Review of curl Product

I’m trying to try different products each week and let you know how they react to my hair. Here is the first one!

This past week I tried this product:

SheaMositure

SheaMoisture Coconut & Hibiscus Moisturizing Smoothie ($11.99, ulta.com). Amazing for adding moisture to even the driest hair.

Product Review:

Well I liked this products texture, but I hate the smell.. I also didn’t like when I put it in my hair fresh out the shower. It works best when your hair isn’t wet because of the oils in it. It made my curls split up and made my hair frizzy. I usually like my curls more clumped together and defined.

 

Until my next product review…..

Leave a Reply

